Where are the FATHERS?

I look around, I see kids without there fathers. When I ask where is your father? The answers they have is, “he left us, I don’t know my father, he is in jail, he doesn’t care about us,”

This is the number one reason why kids turn out to be violent, drop outs, hate themselves, etc. The list goes on.

I believe no one is born hating others or themselves. People learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to human heart than it’s opposite.

To all the fathers out there don’t let your kids grow up aimlessly, the WORD of God warns about people without no vision. For e.g (How can you get to your destination if you don’t know where you going).

My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge; because you have rejected knowledge, I reject you from being a priest to me. And since you have forgotten the law of your God, I also will forget your children. (Hosea 4:6 ESV)

If fathers spend enough time with there kids they can turn out to be the best sons and daughters out there. The aim is to have Godly kids and watch them grow into great men and women of God. The bible says train up a child in the ways of The Lord. This is the only way you can instill the love of God in them.

2 thoughts on “Where are the FATHERS?

Leave a Reply

